“djblesOne HIGHER CLASS OF 95 – FIRST REMIXES FOUND ON TAPES” FREE LOST djblesOne REMIXES MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD

by mashhall

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

These are some of the first remixes I ever made in my first few years of djing. I found these on several different tapes, the sound quality sounds like, well like it came off a tape, haha. These were all mixed live on a tape deck and I would also mix these live when I djed house parties. It’s mixed together with old drops, radio talk & friends from this same era in my dj life…This is a hella selfish mixtape, but you might like it too…

You can even hear my Miami style sample button skills when I had my old Gemini mixer with the sample banks…hahaha, also an unreleased verse from Nyqwil of Ol Dominion (Front Line at the time)

DJ Ca$h Money drop
Brandy – I Wanna Be Down (acc)/Craig Mack – Flava In Ya Ear (inst)
Greg Nice of Nice N Smooth drop
Sa Deuce – Don’t Waste My Time (acc)/Gemini The Gifted One – Funk Soul Sensation (inst)
JuJu of the Beatnuts drop
Usher – Think Of U (acc)/Outkast – Hootie Hoo (inst)
The Arsonists drop
Groove Theory – Tell Me – djblesOne Remix
Young Pit from Massive Monkees/Them Team drop
Keith Sweat – Twisted (acc)/Redman – It’s Like That (inst)
Ms’ original blesOne drop
SWV – You’re The One For Me (acc)/Biggie – One More Chance (inst)
Japanese drop
LL Cool J – Hey Lover (acc)/The Click – Hurricane (inst)
Radio drop 1
Monica – Before You Walk Out Of My Life (acc)/Monica – Just One Of Dem Days (inst)
Young Ronnie Voice drop
Blackstreet – No Diggity (acc)/The Pharcyde – Remix (inst)
djblesOne Miami Bass Sample Trigger Finger Skills On The Radio
Bosko – Passin Time (acc)/The Dove Shack (Inst)
Somethin For The People – My Love Is The Shhh (acc)/Snoop Doggy Dogg – Ain’t No Fun (break inst)
Brandy feat LL Cool J – Sittin Up In My Room (acc)/SWV – You’re The One For Me (inst)
Nyqwil from Front Line/Ol Dominion – 6 Days, 7 Nights

