“IT’S BEEN 3 YEARS SINCE YA LAST HEAR…BUT NOW I REAPPEAR, YOUR HEART PUMPS FEAR…”

by mashhall

I’m back with my final BBOY/BGIRL mixtape, no more forever, for ever ever? Well maybe I’ll Jay-Z my retirement someday, but for right now I’m focusing on the momentum THEY LIVE! & MASH HALL CLOTHING have right now, and trust me, I never sleep…

But you will get 3 years worth of remixes, original tracks & top secret breaks…put it this way, if you’ve heard me play a jam in the past couple of years this is what you’ll hear…

Some of it is new, old, remade, remastered, reworked, breaks, rock, funk, jazz, hiphop, soul, rnb…it’s anything you’d expect from me…

The title says it all, djing is not the same to me anymore, it’s not the girl I fell in love with when I was 14. I’ll never leave it behind, but this CD explores what 17 years in the game of climate change can do to someone, it’s very personal and to be honest, it’s the music I wanted to break to. So if you trust me like Funkmaster Bles, cop this cd while you can!

It’ll be on me this summer wherever I go, starting with BBOY CITY in TEXAS & SNEAKER PIMPS in L.A. & HOUSTON!

